Workspaces
Archive/Unarchive Workspace
Changes the archival status of a workspace, allowing for temporary deactivation or reactivation of workspace resources without permanent deletion.
Archive/Unarchive Workspace
Changes the archival status of a workspace, allowing for temporary deactivation or reactivation of workspace resources without permanent deletion.