Workspaces
Delete Workspace
Permanently removes a security workspace and all its associated data, including assets, targets, vulnerabilities, and configurations.
Delete Workspace
Permanently removes a security workspace and all its associated data, including assets, targets, vulnerabilities, and configurations.